David Mattingly, Chair
Vice President of Programs, The Fund for Global Human Rights

Tatiana R. Zaharchenko, Ph.D., Vice-chair
Visiting Scholar, Environmental Law Institute

Matthew Butler
Chief of Staff, Democratic National Committee

Theodoros Chronopoulos
Independent Consultant & Senior Programme Officer for Africa, EMpower

Dianne Dillon-Ridgley
Former Executive Director, Women’s Network for a Sustainable Future

Sharon Eubanks
Counsel, Bordas & Bordas, PLLC

Tony La Viña
Executive Director, Manila Observatory, Ateneo de Manila University

Matthew Pawa
Attorney & Litigator; President, Pawa Law Firm in Boston

Katie Redford
Director, EarthRights International (ERI)

Dalindyebo Shabalala
Visiting Assistant Professor, Case Western Reserve University School of Law; Fellow, Institute for Globalization and International Regulation (IGIR) at Maastricht University


Additional Officers:

Carroll Muffett, President
Jeffrey W. Wanha, Director of Finance and Administration
Cameron Aishton, Secretary